الصفحة الرئيسية

مرحبًا بكم في Shaï Gourmet ، أهلا بكم في عالمي

شاي من أصول آرامية وتعني هدية ثمينة تُمنح لمن تحب. الذواقة تعني الطعام عالي الجودة أو الأطعمة اللذيذة الفريدة من نوعها في الذوق. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لي ، فإنه يترجم إلى الأسلوب الصحي الفريد الذي تقدمه وتشاركه مع أحبائك الذين يتجاوزون الطعام إلى نهج شامل للرفاهية التي تشمل العقل والجسد والروح والروح.

لقد حاولت استخدام معرفتي وخلفيتي المتنوعة لابتكار عدد لا يحصى من المنتجات بدءًا من كتب الطبخ الصحية ومستحضرات التجميل والوسائط (البرامج التلفزيونية والإذاعية).

أو على سبيل المثال ، اعتدت شخصيًا أن أفكر في الطعام الصحي على أنه طعام سيئ المذاق ولن ألومك إذا كان لديك هذا الخوف أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن منشئ هذه الوصفات يأتي من خلفية متنوعة. بعبارة أخرى ، أنا نتيجة لقاء الشرق بالغرب ، وبالتالي لدي طعم فريد من نوعه. أقول دائما: إن ثلث راتبك ينفق على طعامك ، لذا اختر ما تأكله بحكمة.

في عملية إعداد هذه الكتب ، فكرت في المكونات الشائعة والتي يسهل العثور عليها في متجر البقالة المحلي. لذا ، كيف تريد أن تعيش حياتك هو اختيارك وإذا قررت الجمع بين هذه الوصفات مع روتين / أهداف التمرين ، فستحافظ ببساطة على وزنك ، أو تفقده ، أو تكتسب العضلات أو تحصل على لياقتك مع الاستمتاع بطعام لذيذ رائع .

في صفحة الويب هذه ، سيكون لديك حق الوصول إلى شراء كتب الطبخ الخاصة بي ومدونتي وتغطيتي الإعلامية (برامج التلفزيون والراديو).

Welcome to Shaï Gourmet, welcome to my world.

Shaï is of Aramaic origins meaning a precious gift given to whom you love. Gourmet meaning the high qual ity food or del icacy that is unique in taste. However, to me it translates to the unique healthy l ifestyle that you give and share with your loved ones transcending food into a hol istic approach to wel l-being encompassing the mind, the body, spirit and soul.

I endeavored to use my knowledge and diverse background to come up with a myriad of products starting with my healthy cookbooks, cosmetics and media (TV and Radio shows).

For example, I personal ly used to think of healthy food as bad tasting food and I wouldn’t blame you if you had that fear too. However, consider this, the creator of these recipes comes from a diverse background. In other words, I am the result of the east meeting the west and therefore I do have a unique taste pal let. I always say: one third of your salary is spent on your food, so choose what you eat wisely.

In the process of making these books I considered ingredients that are common and easi ly found in your local grocery store. So, how you want to l ive your l ife is your choice and if you decide to couple these recipes with your workout routine/goals, you would simply maintain your weight, lose it, gain muscles or get fit whi le enjoying awesome tasty food.

In this webpage you wi l l have access to purchasing my cookbooks, my blog and my media coverage (TV & Radio shows).